East Providence News

11/22/2011 - 2011 City Holiday Schedule

 

City Offices will be closed as noted below for the 2011 calendar year.

 

New Year's Day  Monday, January 3, 2011 
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2011
President's Day  Monday, February 21, 2011
Good Friday  Friday, April 22, 2011 close at 11:30AM
Memorial Day  Monday, May 30, 2011
Independence Day   Monday, July 4, 2011
Victory Day Monday, August 8, 2011
 Labor Day  Monday, September 5, 2011
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2011
Veterans Day 

Friday, November 11, 2011  

Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 24, 2011
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2011 close at 11:30AM
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2011
 New Year's Eve Friday, December 30, 2011 close at 11:30AM