12/31/2011 - 2012 City Holiday Schedule


City offices will be closed as noted below for the 2012 calendar year.

 

 

New Year’s Day                    Monday, January 2, 2012

Martin Luther King Day       Monday, January 16, 2012

President’s Day                    Monday, February 20, 2012

Good Friday                          Friday, April 6, 2012 close at 11:30AM

Memorial Day                       Monday, May 28, 2012

Independence Day              Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Victory Day                           Monday, August 13, 2012

Labor Day                              Monday, September 3, 2012

Columbus Day                      Monday, October 8, 2012

Election Day                          Tuesday, November 6, 2012      

Veterans Day                        Monday, November 12, 2012

Thanksgiving                        Thursday, November 22, 2012

Christmas Eve                      Monday, December 24, 2012 close at 11:30AM
Christmas Day                      Tuesday, December 25, 2012

New Year’s Eve                    Monday, December 31, 2012 close at 11:30AM

New Year’s Day                    Tuesday, January 1, 2013