HistoryBusinessResidents / LivingEducationCity ServicesTourismWhat's Happening


Carousel Park Commission

The carousel park commission consists of 18 residents of the city, to include a member of the city council selected by the council; two members from each of the four wards of the city, nominated by the council person from each ward; two members nominated by the council person at-large; one member at-large nominated by the mayor; the city manager or his representative; a member of the historic properties designation and study commission appointed by majority vote of the council and the superintendent of schools or his representative; and three alternate members appointed by majority vote of the council. 

Carousel Park Commissioners

Steve Costa, Chairman                                           Anthony Ottone , Vice Chair

        Kim Casci, Treasurer                                          Chris Moore, Secretary


  City Manager / 
 Nuno Branco Mildred Morris
 Anthony Ferreira, Jr.                                                               Thomas Rose
 Stephen Furtado         M. Luci Stoddard
Donna McMahon   




 Carousel Park Commission Staff

Tracy Johnson, Office Secretary.  Contact #:  435-7518  email:  carouselclerk@cityofeastprov.com

Carousel Manager:    Tracy Johnson     

Carousel Maintenance Specialist/Caretaker:  Edward Serowik, Sr.